We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
279 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 03/18/2016
They are always so accommodating, always friendly, and honest which I respect more than anything,
  Matt Or Nancy 03/17/2016
  Shane 02/25/2016
the best service on the planet!
  Myra 02/11/2016
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Donald's is efficient, skilled and - most important - honest!
  David 02/06/2016
Excellent job and friendly service as usual.
  Frank & Willa 02/04/2016
It is wonderful to have an Auto Repair Service like Donald. They are honest and their mechanics are A-1. Thank you Pete and Karen for always being there for us. We depend on you and you never disappoint!
  Yvonne 02/04/2016
Very happy with Donald Auto Repair. I have always taken my 1997 Toyota Camry there when I need anything done to it. They have my car running great. Very honest people and reasonably priced.
  Mona 01/31/2016
Definitely 5 star!
  E.J. 01/07/2016
I am a repeat customer of Donald's auto repair. The work and service is always dependable and above standard. They stand by their work and if there is any type of problem they always make it right. I feel secure referring friends and associates to Donald's for that reason as well.
  Aviva 12/31/2015
Superior service. Highly reliable. Deluxe treatment of customers.
  Bart & Alice 12/24/2015
Pete and Karen are always trying to go the last mile to make our vehicles safe and dependable. They are like family and they stand by the warranties for the repairs of your vehicle because of the quality of work performed.
  Aryeh 12/10/2015
Always prompt Always the very best of service
  Mike 12/04/2015
Best shop.... Wouldn't let anybody else work on my truck....
  Harriet 11/20/2015
I have always gotten great service here. Very friendly people.
  Brenda & Jim 11/05/2015
Prompt, efficient service. Second to none. There when you need them.
  Kathy 11/05/2015
Awesome service , I have used for many years
  Bob & Jan 10/30/2015
The good folks at Donald Auto Repair always treat us with respect, have a friendly smile even if they're busy and give us good work at a fair price! And if anything goes wrong, they're quick to take care! No high pressure to add extra expense, either! Not your typical garage, these folks DO NOT try to take advantage of the customer! We are and will remain repeat customers for Donald Auto Repair!
  John 10/29/2015
Repaired leaking transmission on 1989 Buick. Thank you! Very much appreciate being able to continue to depend on and enjoy this older, long ago paid for, vehicle. Also, especially thank you for the delivery to my home. You are most kind.
  Mike 10/15/2015
The best....wouldn't bring my truck or van any where else....
  Buddy & Noma 10/15/2015
I have always found you honest and good at listening to what I say then using that to know what has to be done and you do it. Thank you
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-962-1141
near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo