We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy 11/05/2015
Awesome service , I have used for many years
  Bob & Jan 10/30/2015
The good folks at Donald Auto Repair always treat us with respect, have a friendly smile even if they're busy and give us good work at a fair price! And if anything goes wrong, they're quick to take care! No high pressure to add extra expense, either! Not your typical garage, these folks DO NOT try to take advantage of the customer! We are and will remain repeat customers for Donald Auto Repair!
  John 10/29/2015
Repaired leaking transmission on 1989 Buick. Thank you! Very much appreciate being able to continue to depend on and enjoy this older, long ago paid for, vehicle. Also, especially thank you for the delivery to my home. You are most kind.
  Mike 10/15/2015
The best....wouldn't bring my truck or van any where else....
  Buddy & Noma 10/15/2015
I have always found you honest and good at listening to what I say then using that to know what has to be done and you do it. Thank you
  Raul 10/08/2015
10/8/2015 Good mechanics are hard to find, I'm lucky I was told about Donald I had no problems at all. They were very expedient and very timely. They were recommended to me by one of my very good friends and I would recommend them to my very good friends as well. It's so hard to find a caring and efficient mechanic. I thank GOD! I was told about Donald Auto Repair
  Yvonne 10/08/2015
100% satisfied. Very honest and competent mechanics.
  Frank 10/01/2015
Only shop for me all these years. Very professional and great service.
  Raymond 09/17/2015
Very honest , nice people a pleasure to work with
  Susan 09/04/2015
Donalds has always done well for me, I have great faith in them, trust them entirely,
  Dena 08/27/2015
I'm glad there is a auto shop you don't feel like you are "taken"
  Pearl 08/20/2015
As always...a job well done by one you can always trust. Thank ypu...................pearl
  Charles & Linda 08/06/2015
Great Service As Always!!!!!
  Kathy 07/23/2015
As always you have taken care of my vehicles with the best and the most professional work.
  Alvin & Debbie 07/09/2015
  Russ 07/02/2015
Donald's is first class with everything it does
  Jean 07/02/2015
Donald's Auto Repair offers skilled service in a friendly atmosphere. This is a reliable and professional business establishment. Jean Morford of Hollywood
  Bertha 06/27/2015
  Sue 06/25/2015
Excellent service as usual!
  Micheal 06/25/2015
Excellent service! The staff is quite helpful and friendly. I never worry about getting a dishonest estimate, as Donald Auto will never swindle or shaft you. Definitely recommend!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-962-1141
near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo