We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
264 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed & Karen 04/07/2016
fantastic,& honest. been using almost 25 years. Ed campion
  Ken & Padme 04/01/2016
Good honest, professional advice & documentation to back up your advice I trust you to service my vehicles...
  Bertha 03/31/2016
5 Stars
  A 03/31/2016
Donald Auto Repair always friendly service. Love those guys and girl. Thanks for taking care of our vehicles.
  Sue 03/24/2016
Excellent service. It's a pleasure to deal with them.
  Susan 03/18/2016
They are always so accommodating, always friendly, and honest which I respect more than anything,
  Matt Or Nancy 03/17/2016
  Shane 02/25/2016
the best service on the planet!
  Myra 02/11/2016
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Donald's is efficient, skilled and - most important - honest!
  David 02/06/2016
Excellent job and friendly service as usual.
  Frank & Willa 02/04/2016
It is wonderful to have an Auto Repair Service like Donald. They are honest and their mechanics are A-1. Thank you Pete and Karen for always being there for us. We depend on you and you never disappoint!
  Yvonne 02/04/2016
Very happy with Donald Auto Repair. I have always taken my 1997 Toyota Camry there when I need anything done to it. They have my car running great. Very honest people and reasonably priced.
  Mona 01/31/2016
Definitely 5 star!
  E.J. 01/07/2016
I am a repeat customer of Donald's auto repair. The work and service is always dependable and above standard. They stand by their work and if there is any type of problem they always make it right. I feel secure referring friends and associates to Donald's for that reason as well.
  Jean 12/31/2015
Superior service. Highly reliable. Deluxe treatment of customers.
  Bart & Alice 12/24/2015
Pete and Karen are always trying to go the last mile to make our vehicles safe and dependable. They are like family and they stand by the warranties for the repairs of your vehicle because of the quality of work performed.
  Aryeh 12/10/2015
Always prompt Always the very best of service
  Mike 12/04/2015
Best shop.... Wouldn't let anybody else work on my truck....
  Harriet 11/20/2015
I have always gotten great service here. Very friendly people.
  Brenda & Jim 11/05/2015
Prompt, efficient service. Second to none. There when you need them.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
954-962-1141
near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo