We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Buddy & Noma 11/07/2019
  Ed 10/31/2019
GREAT SERVICE AND FAIRLY PRICED
  Linda 10/31/2019
Greatest place ever. People and services! They know their stufff!!!!!!
  Eve 10/17/2019
I always feel comfortable with Peter?s feedback on my car! I drive an older Dodge Caravan and because it has been modified with a wheelchair ramp, I want to keep it running as well and as long as possible!
  Brian 10/10/2019
Karen and Pete run an honest, trustworthy, experienced Auto Repair center. Nearly a year ago I began working near their shop with my 11-year-old Ford Edge which needed to keep me going a little longer. It had a few issues and they recommended that I take care of some and leave others alone that wouldn't impact the safety and reliability of the vehicle. They performed the repairs for a fair price and did the work quickly and satisfactorily. Just recently I replaced the Edge with a new-to-me used vehicle that they gave a look over and made sure was reliable and safe. I trust Donald Auto Repair with my vehicles. They do fair and honest work.
  Juan & Karlo 10/04/2019
A great team at Donald's, been using them for years
  William 09/27/2019
Great friendly, timely and honest service with no nonsense high pressure sales gimmicks. I would recommend and use their service again!
  Lisa 09/26/2019
Outstanding personal
  Valerie 09/19/2019
  George & Nancy 09/19/2019
  E.J. 09/19/2019
Donald's Auto repair keeps me on the move with confidence. The service is fast and reasonably priced. They find the problems and make things right and back up their work. Karen and Pete relieve the stress of auto maintenance and repair.
  Steven & Lori 09/12/2019
The auto services is professional and honest. We have been utilizing the maintenance of vehicles with Pete and Karen for over 20 years.
  Carlos 08/15/2019
Very honest and professional. I needed some special work done on 2 vehicles I was a bit worried about the cost. I went to Donald's Auto and was super surprised their prices are super reasonable. The repairs were done very fast. The front desk receptionist scheduled me and I did not have to wait very long.Donald's Auto will tell you what your car needs and what it does not require. I would definitely recommend .
  Sal & Susan 08/13/2019
  Dan & Shelia 08/08/2019
Excellent service always! They are there for you.
  Bob & Arlene 08/01/2019
  Joe & Angie 08/01/2019
  Louie 08/01/2019
Everything done promptly service is excellant
  Dena 07/25/2019
  Mary Ann 07/18/2019
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo