We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  J & C 07/18/2019
Friendly, professional, timely repairs at fair prices make for an all around good experience.
  Dan & Shelia 07/18/2019
Excellent! Great service and trustworthy.
  Dan & Shelia 07/18/2019
Excellent! good guys always there when you need them and trustworthy.
  Dan & Shelia 07/08/2019
Excellent work always! Great people, very honest and fair.
  Brian & Candy 06/27/2019
  Bob & Jan 06/21/2019
Pete and Karen are straight shooters--an honest small business couple who do a great job helping you know what is best for your vehicle, and how to repair and maintain whatever you're driving! We've been going to them for a long time, and they've always treated us fairly and honestly! A good mechanic shop is difficult to find, an honest one even TOUGHER! But believe me, Donald Auto Repair combines the two, which is why we keep returning!
  Patrick 06/20/2019
Folks here are super friendly, the free lunches are still available on the week ends, the breakfasts are not always available so before you drop your baby off, you may want to stop and fuel up.
  Michael 06/13/2019
My repair was completed earlier then expected and at the estimate quoted. I?ve always had the best success with Donald Auto and I can highly recommend their services!
  Danny & Mary Ann 06/07/2019
This is the service center that maintains my cars with professional expertise. I trust their evaluations and they back up their word. For me, trusting my auto mechanic is the most important factor and they have my trust.
  Ken 06/07/2019
  Bill 06/06/2019
Always great service with a smile
  Dan & Shelia 06/04/2019
Excellent! always great very honest and fair.
  Samantha 05/22/2019
Honest, fair, reliable work. Pete and Karen always works hard to accommodate your schedule and budget. I have had nothing but great experiences here and would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Jerry & Debbie 05/21/2019
  Gregg And Jamie 05/20/2019
We are so happy to have met Pete & Karen. They are honest and thorough-keeping my old car in good, safe shape! Thanks
  David 05/16/2019
  Frank 05/09/2019
YOU'RE DOING BETTER THAN MY COMPUTER. JUST RECEIVED E'MAILS FROM LAST WEEK. AC FINE AS WINE. THANK YOU !
  Buddy & Noma 05/09/2019
most helpful people and always giving best service
  Samuel & Deborah 05/07/2019
  E.J. 04/25/2019
My last service experience was easy and quick. I received a full report on tires, fluids, battery and my oil and filter was changed, The service was friendly and timely. The good thing is I feel confident with Donald's Service center and that's why I return and recommend it them to people I know.
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo