We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eve 04/21/2019
Honest and straightforward mechanics!
  Ginger & Greg 04/05/2019
  Dan & Shelia 04/05/2019
Have been going to Donald Auto Repair for a few years now and can't speak highly enough about them. Very honest and fair. You have to be so careful out there and I don't trust my car to just anyone! They are great people.
  David & Linda 03/31/2019
I feel secure in using your services. Appointments are easy to make and work is always completed in a timely manner.
  Bill 03/28/2019
  Al 03/28/2019
Service is always spot on and great.
  Linda 03/21/2019
I am always satisfied with the work Donald's Auto Repair does and very importantly I appreciate their honesty.
  Dan & Shelia 03/21/2019
Very honest and tops in any repairs
  Cathie 03/21/2019
Totally satisfied
  Kathy 03/14/2019
  Harriet 03/14/2019
  David 03/05/2019
  David 02/28/2019
  Danny & Mary Ann 02/28/2019
They know their customers. The aim to keep your vehicle running right. They do solid work at a fair price.
  Brian & Candy 02/28/2019
  Michael 02/21/2019
Another great visit to Donald Auto! The issue with my vehicle was diagnosed quickly, repaired in the time frame promised - and all is well!
  Mary Ann 02/21/2019
  Paul 02/19/2019
Excellent attention and service. Very recommended.
  Joe & Ann Marie 02/10/2019
Excellent
  Sal & Susan 02/08/2019
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo