We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://www.donaldautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  E.J. 09/19/2019
Donald's Auto repair keeps me on the move with confidence. The service is fast and reasonably priced. They find the problems and make things right and back up their work. Karen and Pete relieve the stress of auto maintenance and repair.
  Steven & Lori 09/12/2019
The auto services is professional and honest. We have been utilizing the maintenance of vehicles with Pete and Karen for over 20 years.
  Carlos 08/15/2019
Very honest and professional. I needed some special work done on 2 vehicles I was a bit worried about the cost. I went to Donald's Auto and was super surprised their prices are super reasonable. The repairs were done very fast. The front desk receptionist scheduled me and I did not have to wait very long.Donald's Auto will tell you what your car needs and what it does not require. I would definitely recommend .
  Sal & Susan 08/13/2019
  Dan & Shelia 08/08/2019
Excellent service always! They are there for you.
  Bob & Arlene 08/01/2019
  Joe & Angie 08/01/2019
  Louie 08/01/2019
Everything done promptly service is excellant
  Dena 07/25/2019
  Mary Ann 07/18/2019
  J & C 07/18/2019
Friendly, professional, timely repairs at fair prices make for an all around good experience.
  Dan & Shelia 07/18/2019
Excellent! Great service and trustworthy.
  Dan & Shelia 07/18/2019
Excellent! good guys always there when you need them and trustworthy.
  Dan & Shelia 07/08/2019
Excellent work always! Great people, very honest and fair.
  Brian & Candy 06/27/2019
  Bob & Jan 06/21/2019
Pete and Karen are straight shooters--an honest small business couple who do a great job helping you know what is best for your vehicle, and how to repair and maintain whatever you're driving! We've been going to them for a long time, and they've always treated us fairly and honestly! A good mechanic shop is difficult to find, an honest one even TOUGHER! But believe me, Donald Auto Repair combines the two, which is why we keep returning!
  Patrick 06/20/2019
Folks here are super friendly, the free lunches are still available on the week ends, the breakfasts are not always available so before you drop your baby off, you may want to stop and fuel up.
  Michael 06/13/2019
My repair was completed earlier then expected and at the estimate quoted. I?ve always had the best success with Donald Auto and I can highly recommend their services!
  Danny & Mary Ann 06/07/2019
This is the service center that maintains my cars with professional expertise. I trust their evaluations and they back up their word. For me, trusting my auto mechanic is the most important factor and they have my trust.
  Ken 06/07/2019
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo