We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://www.donaldautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 06/06/2019
Always great service with a smile
  Dan & Shelia 06/04/2019
Excellent! always great very honest and fair.
  Samantha 05/22/2019
Honest, fair, reliable work. Pete and Karen always works hard to accommodate your schedule and budget. I have had nothing but great experiences here and would highly recommend them to anyone.
  Jerry & Debbie 05/21/2019
  Gregg And Jamie 05/20/2019
We are so happy to have met Pete & Karen. They are honest and thorough-keeping my old car in good, safe shape! Thanks
  David 05/16/2019
  Frank 05/09/2019
YOU'RE DOING BETTER THAN MY COMPUTER. JUST RECEIVED E'MAILS FROM LAST WEEK. AC FINE AS WINE. THANK YOU !
  Buddy & Noma 05/09/2019
most helpful people and always giving best service
  Samuel & Deborah 05/07/2019
  E.J. 04/25/2019
My last service experience was easy and quick. I received a full report on tires, fluids, battery and my oil and filter was changed, The service was friendly and timely. The good thing is I feel confident with Donald's Service center and that's why I return and recommend it them to people I know.
  Eve 04/21/2019
Honest and straightforward mechanics!
  Ginger & Greg 04/05/2019
  Dan & Shelia 04/05/2019
Have been going to Donald Auto Repair for a few years now and can't speak highly enough about them. Very honest and fair. You have to be so careful out there and I don't trust my car to just anyone! They are great people.
  David & Linda 03/31/2019
I feel secure in using your services. Appointments are easy to make and work is always completed in a timely manner.
  Bill 03/28/2019
  Al 03/28/2019
Service is always spot on and great.
  Linda 03/21/2019
I am always satisfied with the work Donald's Auto Repair does and very importantly I appreciate their honesty.
  Dan & Shelia 03/21/2019
Very honest and tops in any repairs
  Cathie 03/21/2019
Totally satisfied
  Kathy 03/14/2019
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo