We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://www.donaldautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
335 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harriet 03/14/2019
  David 03/05/2019
  David 02/28/2019
  Danny & Mary Ann 02/28/2019
They know their customers. The aim to keep your vehicle running right. They do solid work at a fair price.
  Brian & Candy 02/28/2019
  Michael 02/21/2019
Another great visit to Donald Auto! The issue with my vehicle was diagnosed quickly, repaired in the time frame promised - and all is well!
  Mary Ann 02/21/2019
  Paul 02/19/2019
Excellent attention and service. Very recommended.
  Joe & Ann Marie 02/10/2019
Excellent
  Sal & Susan 02/08/2019
  Samuel & Deborah 02/07/2019
  Bill 02/07/2019
  Jacki 02/07/2019
  Greg & Wendy 02/04/2019
  David 02/02/2019
  Ronda & Mike 01/31/2019
I'm very pleased with the service at Donald's, both "mechanical" and "customer". Pete and Karen are always friendly and patient and the work is always top notch. Their prices are reasonable and fair and I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of. I would certainly recommend Donald's and plan to continue as a customer.
  Linda 01/31/2019
I would recommend Donald?s auto to everyone. They are the best!!!!!!!!
  Frank & Willa 01/31/2019
Don't know what our cars would do without you two. You have always done a great job for us. We owe you a debt of gratitude. Pete and Karen are two of our favorite people!
  Rita 01/24/2019
Thrustwordy ,quality work , I would never change mechanics
  Manny Emily 01/17/2019
Pete is honest and very accommodating! I highly recommend Donald's Auto Parts, I have been using them for 5 years now!
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo