We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Patricia 07/16/2018
Excellent, honest and outstanding customer service!!!
  Jean 07/12/2018
Service at Donald Auto Repair is superior. Questions are answered thoroughly. Sill and knowledge make a winning combination.
  Linda 07/12/2018
  James & Marie 06/08/2018
Family oriented shop. Pay attention to customer needs and particular about work performed.
  Lilly 05/31/2018
Been coming here for years always receive great service! Very friendly and knowledgeable!
  Denise 05/24/2018
You guys are the best ! I recommend you to all my friends and acquaintances.
  Dan & Shelia 05/17/2018
Donald Auto Repair Inc are TOPS! No complaints at all. Great people and good work!
  Kathy 04/26/2018
Very pleased as always for the work you perform on my vehicles.
  Helen 04/24/2018
they are the BEST.....
  Bart & Alice 04/19/2018
They are Always helpful and Knowledgeable! They are pros at keeping your ?Older?vehicles going. They are responsible and honor warranties on repairs done in their shop.
  Dena 04/12/2018
  Steve And Barbara 04/12/2018
Donald Auto Repair Inc is the Best place to have your car repaired. I have been going to them for many years now because they are honest and very good with repairing my car and also have very good prices. I have always been happy with their professional and also the knowledge and experience with my car repairs. I highly recommend them to you.
  Susan 04/05/2018
They always there for when we need them, ALWAYS.
  Brian & Candy 03/22/2018
great people who care
  Paul 03/16/2018
Donald Auto Repair Inc has excellent service and is very recommendable.
  Dan & Shelia 03/08/2018
TOPS! Pete and Karen are great folks to deal with, can't speak highly enough about the service you receive when going there.
  Keith 03/08/2018
Thank for fast courteous service
  Emilie 02/17/2018
Purrfect as always.:-)
  Lawrence & Laura 02/15/2018
Lovely, honest decent, people. Further, Pete is as capable as any mechanic around. They have provided excellent services to my vehicles for years. Lastly, they are fair. I strongly recommend them.
  Daniel 02/15/2018
5
Total page: 16
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo