We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Donald Auto Repair Inc
954-962-1141
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
26.0175472 -80.2004615
http://donaldautorepair.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
311 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian & Candy 03/22/2018
great people who care
  Paul 03/16/2018
Donald Auto Repair Inc has excellent service and is very recommendable.
  Dan & Shelia 03/08/2018
TOPS! Pete and Karen are great folks to deal with, can't speak highly enough about the service you receive when going there.
  Keith 03/08/2018
Thank for fast courteous service
  Emilie 02/17/2018
Purrfect as always.:-)
  Lawrence & Laura 02/15/2018
Lovely, honest decent, people. Further, Pete is as capable as any mechanic around. They have provided excellent services to my vehicles for years. Lastly, they are fair. I strongly recommend them.
  Daniel 02/15/2018
5
  Steve & Linda 01/25/2018
Always satisfied with the repairs they do, would not take my car any where else!
  Linda 01/19/2018
I don?t know what I would do without Pete and Karen. They are the best!
  Daniel 01/18/2018
  John 01/11/2018
Great job, After you fixed my car we drove to West Virginia and back putting almost 2200 miles on the car. Not a single issue. Thanks for keeping us safe during those high altitude drives...
  Dan & Shelia 01/08/2018
Excellent sevice! Good guys always there when you need them.
  Susan 01/04/2018
Great service and honest shop!!
  Eve 12/29/2017
Always good service, fair prices, and honest assessment of my car pronlems. I have two old cars and they keep them running and me safe!
  Al 12/21/2017
  Sue 12/21/2017
  Paul 12/21/2017
Very efficient service. thank you.
  Ginger & Greg 12/21/2017
Pete and Karen are the BEST! Honest and fair always. HIGHLY recommend DONALD AUTO REPAIR for all your vehicle needs.
  Ina 12/14/2017
Excellent
  Mary 12/01/2017
Total page: 16
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Johnson St
Hollywood, FL 33021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo